just about chocolate

I’m not a chocolate lover. I prefer salty things. Yet:

I love chocolate with chili!It melts and it burns in your mouth and it makes you wonder that hell might be a hot sweet place to find.

Just loved Chocolate, the film, with Juliette Binoche and Johnny Depp. It explores the power of  the imagination that a simple piece of chocolate can bring to our lives.

Hot chocolate was my father’s  favorite drink on Christmas day.

As a spa therapist, I’ve used chocolate flavoured oil on a massage. Mmm…it smells good, it feels even better.

One of these days, I’ll offer myself a full body chocolate treatment at a local spa.

I love chocolate cake. I must try “The Best Chocolate Cake in the World“.

I never buy chocolate. Yesterday I bought chocolate …with chili. Mmmmm…..!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

