have you met Guy Kawasaki?

I’ve just seen this video on Brian Solis TV Chanell and I really liked “meeting” Guy Kawasaki, one of the first persons I followed when I joined Twitter, and one of the most likeable accounts on this site. I mean, it was good to know how he’s a real person, not just an avatar whose work is to send us links to something interesting or curious. And he’s funny too!

He’s speaking about his recent book, Enchantement. Interesting to see his passion! Let’s hear him in a lovely interview by Brian Solis himself.

Leave a Reply

