60 Women whose praise must be sung (by @margieclayman )

You know when you feel WOW!!! for something? That’s how I felt when I saw this list on one of my favorite blogs that I subscribe by mail. To see my photo and name among  60 Women whose praise must be sung was quite a pleasant surprise and honor.

Marjorie is someone I’ve been following for a long time on Twitter, due to my interest in marketing as a major learning subject. So we met on a chat about marketing and measurement. Although marketing is not my field of knowledge, it is one of my major interests on social media and a learning target.

You should follow Marjorie Clayman (and subscribe to her blog), as well as these women too (thank you in advance).

Thank you, Margie!

Leave a Reply

